Universe

Discover, be inspired and get started!

  • All
  • Created with cplace
  • Solution Templates
  • Premium Applications
Start quickly and customize as you like – that’s not a contradiction with cplace. With its Premium Applications and Solution Templates, cplace offers ready-to-use solution modules for a variety of business challenges that can be combined and extended as needed based on the platform. In addition, with cplace Pro-Code, all conceivable company-specific requirements can be realized – Created with cplace shows examples of the power of the platform featuring global players in various industries.
Innovative Projektmanagement-Software ermöglicht abgestimmtes Arbeiten bei MTU
Created with cplace

Project management and Application Development

At MTU, coordinating a large number of interdependent, complex, and cross-location projects required a new approach. With cplace, it was possible to implement a global project management solution.

Learn more
Projektmanagement-Plattform für Lichtlösungen
Created with cplace

Project management across the enterprise

At TRILUX Group, managing numerous simultaneous strategic projects became an increasingly complex challenge. By implementing cplace, the company provided a transparent project management platform that creates enormous competitive advantages.

Learn more
Vernetzte Projektterminplanung mit cplace
Premium Applications

Enterprise Scheduling

Enterprise Scheduling implements the principles of collaborative project scheduling and creates clarity about deadlines and dependencies in complex projects and sub-projects. This way, you ensure clear allocations and responsibilities.

Learn more
Efficiently support the OKR framework through user-friendly software
Solution Templates

Objectives and Key Results (OKR)

The cplace Solution Template Objectives and Key Results (OKR) efficiently supports the management framework of the same name. With this solution template, cplace offers a central information and collaboration hub where strategic goals and their implementation come together.

Learn more
Agiles Aufgabenmanagement mit dem cplace Digital Enterprise Board
Solution Templates

Digital Board

The Digital Board offers distributed teams collaborative and intuitive task management based on the Kanban idea. Roles and tasks are clearly assigned and prioritized. Progress and changes are tracked live, while dashboards show current statuses. Our customers use it to map project and individual workflows.

Learn more
Fast Development mit cplace
Created with cplace

Fast Development

For BMW Group’s integrated action and maturity level management, an interdisciplinary team developed a cplace solution as a “minimum viable product” within a period of ten days, demonstrating the benefits of rapid application development.

Learn more
Expermiente im Labor
Created with cplace

cplace in Life Sciences

To enable seamless, efficient management of the new drug development process while ensuring effective utilization of resources, this leading pharmaceuticals manufacturer needed a new solution. An cplace app built within as little as 20 days provided the company with the flexible basis it needed.

Learn more
cplace im Einsatz bei der weltweiten Zertifizierung von Reifen
Created with cplace

With Low-Code to more transparency and flexibility

With the help of a cplace solution, Continental Tires efficiently maps its worldwide tire certification processes and can react quickly to changes made by the authorities thanks to Low-Code.

Learn more
Continental Reifen: contidrom
Created with cplace

R&D project planning and controlling

To keep a tab on the control and the costs of R&D projects, Continental Tires implemented a project planning and controlling platform based on cplace. The solution is user-friendly, efficient and customizable.

Learn more
Cross-Company-Planning mit cplace
Created with cplace

Cross-Company Planning (CCP)

Cross-Company Planning (CCP) enables collaborative scheduling across enterprise borders. The exchange of relevant information meets the strictest compliance requirements, safeguarding the ownership principle in collaborative projects.

Learn more
Agiles Aufgabenmanagement mit dem cplace Digital Enterprise Board
Premium Applications

Enterprise Board

The cplace Enterprise Board is a versatile, flexible app for agile project and task management in hybrid planning scenarios. Teams can freely define their working methods, tasks and measures and individualize the board structure.

Learn more
Strukturiertes Gremienmanagement auf übersichtlichen Dashboards
Solution Templates

Committee Manager

With the Committee Manager, planning, recording and follow-up of committee meetings is more transparent and easier than ever. Committee-related information is stored centrally. It ensures efficient communication between stakeholders and between project and committee work.

Learn more
Erfolgreiches Produktmanagement mit der cplace Product Roadmap
Solution Templates

Product Roadmap

The cplace Product Roadmap supports product managers along the entire life cycle of a product – from the selection and prioritization of ideas through concrete planning to the end of life of a product. All team members and stakeholders involved in the product process receive exactly the information they need at any given time.

Learn more
Supply Chain Risk & Allocation Management - auf dem Weg zur krisenfesten Lieferkette
Created with cplace

Resilient and crisis-proof supply chain

LOOMEO Supply Chain Risk & Allocation Management supports the risk management and automated allocation of scarce materials to make the entire supply chain resilient and crisis-proof.

Learn more
Tiefbau-Kostenrechner bei der Landeshauptstadt München
Created with cplace

Civil engineering cost calculator

The cplace civil engineering cost calculator supports the City of Munich by making cost accounting and cost tracking of construction projects faster and more efficient without time-consuming manual work steps.

Learn more
Continental Reifen konnte das Management seines Produktlebenszyklus mit cplace modernisieren.
Created with cplace

Product Lifecycle Management (PLM)

Continental Tires deployed cplace to successfully tackle the increasing complexity of its product development process, standardizing its software tools and bringing cross-departmental collaboration up to a new level.

Learn more
Projektsteuerung mit cplace bei einem großen Online-Modehändler
Created with cplace

Control of greenfield projects

A large online fashion retailer uses cplace to plan its greenfield projects for logistics centres. As a central solution for project planning and control, cplace ensures a uniform project organisation with clear communication and decision-making channels.

Learn more
Kommunizieren Sie strategische Vorhaben mit der Visual Roadmap
Premium Applications

Visual Roadmap by visualistik

Use Visual Roadmap to create graphical roadmaps for any use case. They clearly display the interaction of relevant factors and facilitate communication. To communicate strategic visions, roadmaps can be configured easily and intuitively for the given purpose.

Learn more
weiße Halle
Created with cplace

Product portfolio and scenario planning

One of the world’s biggest high-tech photonics companies has built a cplace-based app for its product portfolio planning. The app greatly enhances the company’s agility and innovative capabilities, thereby creating competitive advantage.

Learn more
Einfaches Risikomanagemet in Projekten mit der Risiko Matrix
Solution Templates

Risk Manager

The Risk Manager facilitates identifying, assessing, and handling project risks. It creates transparency, supports agile action management, and promotes coordinated action and effective risk control through customizable user guidance.

Learn more
Transparentes Strategiemanagemet in Projekten
Solution Templates

Strategy Manager

The Strategy Manager offers transparency across strategic initiatives and change projects and makes them available for all authorized users. The status and progress of individual initiatives can be aggregated across the entire portfolio.

Learn more
Vernetzte Projektterminplanung mit cplace
Created with cplace

Collaborative scheduling

A carmaker who deployed a collaborative scheduling solution based on cplace has been able to overcome inefficiencies and redundant activities and can now leverage synergies and provide transparency across all product engineering projects.

Learn more
Effiziente Kosten-, Ressourcen- und Kapazitätsplanung mit CURVES
Premium Applications

CURVES by Tiba Tech

CURVES by Tiba Tech is a flexibly configurable app for any kind of numeric information, e.g., for cost, resource, and capacity planning. It breaks down project efforts, expenses, working hours, etc. graphically and in tabular form using meaningful visualization options and makes them transparent for those responsible.

Learn more
Komplexitätsmanagement mit innovativen Werkzeugen mit LOOMEO
Premium Applications

LOOMEO by REDPOINT.TESEON

LOOMEO Complexity Management creates a clear overview of complex dependencies between processes, products, and systems. Innovative visualization options for multidimensional relations facilitate transparency.

Learn more
Erfolgreiches Produktportfoliom-Management auf Enterprise-Level mit cplace
Created with cplace

Product portfolio management

A car manufacturer has lifted its strategic product portfolio management to a new level: in a Rapid Prototyping Project, collaboration Factory created a tool that reflects all vehicle projects and their interdependencies in a visually meaningful form.

Learn more
Reifegradmanagement mit cplace
Created with cplace

Tamper-proof product development

At a leading automaker, cplace enables transparent and tamperproof management of the development of control modules through process-driven schedule and maturity level management of individual projects.

Learn more
Steuerung der unternehmensweiten Risikomanagement-Landschaft
Created with cplace

Control of the risk management environment

A major German car manufacturer uses a cplace solution to digitally transform its enterprise risk management systems across all brands. The solution comprises all of the company’s risk management systems in one central location.

Learn more
Projektkostenplanung Budgetplanung
Created with cplace

Project time tracking

Comprehensive management of R&D projects inevitably includes keeping track of time expenditures. Therefore Continental Tire expanded its cplace project management software environment to include a custom project time capture app.

Learn more
Projects Overview

Get started with cplace

We will show you how to realize your full potential with cplace – non-binding, easy and personal.

Scroll to Top

Universe

Entdecken, inspirieren lassen und durchstarten!

  • Alle
  • Created with cplace
  • Solution Templates
  • Premium Applications
Alle
  • Alle
  • Created with cplace
  • Solution Templates
  • Premium Applications
Schnell starten und beliebig anpassen – das ist mit cplace kein Widerspruch. Mit den Premium Applications und Solution Templates bietet cplace einsatzbereite Lösungsbausteine für verschiedene fachliche Herausforderungen, die auf Basis der Plattform ganz nach Bedarf kombiniert und erweitert werden können. Mit cplace Pro-Code können darüber hinaus alle nur denkbaren unternehmensspezifischen Anforderungen realisiert werden – Created with cplace zeigt Beispiele für die Power der Plattform bei den Global Playern verschiedener Branchen.
Innovative Projektmanagement-Software ermöglicht abgestimmtes Arbeiten bei MTU
Created with cplace

Projektmanagement und Anwendungs-entwicklung

Eine Vielzahl wechselseitig abhängiger, komplexer und standortübergreifender Projekte zu koordinieren erforderte bei MTU einen neuen Ansatz. Mit cplace konnte ein globales Projektmanagement umgesetzt werden.

Mehr erfahren
Projektmanagement-Plattform für Lichtlösungen
Created with cplace

Übergreifendes Projektmanagement

Die Steuerung vieler gleichzeitiger strategischer Projekte wurde für die TRILUX Group eine zunehmend komplexe Aufgabe. Mit cplace wurde eine transparente Projektmanagement-Plattform geschaffen, die enorme Wettbewerbs-Vorteile bringt.

Mehr erfahren
Vernetzte Projektterminplanung mit cplace
Premium Applications

Enterprise Scheduling

Enterprise Scheduling verwirklicht die Prinzipien der kollaborativen Projektterminplanung und schafft Klarheit über Termine und Abhängigkeiten in komplexen Projekten und Teilprojekten. Rollen werden klar zugewiesen, Projektinformationen aufgabenbezogen visualisiert.

Mehr erfahren
cplace PG-App – Projektreporting mit Echzeitdaten

PG-Export

PG-Export ist die cplace App für einfaches, schnelles Extrahieren und Aufbereiten aktueller Daten der Projekt-Terminplanung zur Verwendung in Projekt-Präsentationen und anderen Formaten. Mit intuitiven Visualisierungs-Werkzeugen wird das Projektreporting effektiv.

Mehr erfahren
Agiles Aufgabenmanagement mit dem cplace Digital Enterprise Board
Solution Templates

Digital Board

Das Digital Board bietet verteilten Teams kollaboratives und intuitives Aufgaben-Management nach dem Kanban-Vorbild. Aufgaben werden eindeutig zugewiesen und priorisiert. Fortschritte und Änderungen werden live erfasst; Dashboards zeigen aktuelle Stände. Unsere Kunden bilden Projekt- und individuelle Workflows damit ab.

Mehr erfahren
Fast Development mit cplace
Created with cplace

Fast Development

Für integriertes Maßnahmen- und Reifegrad-Management bei der BMW Group entwickelte ein interdisziplinäres Team in zehn Tagen eine cplace Lösung als “Minimum Viable Product” und zeigte dabei die Vorteile schneller Anwendungsentwicklung auf.

Mehr erfahren
Multiprojektmanagement in Pharmaunternehmen mit cplace
Created with cplace

cplace in Life Science

Um Entwicklungsprozesse neuer Medikamente durchgehend effizient steuern und Ressourcen effektiv einsetzen zu können, benötigte ein Pharma-Unternehmen eine neue Lösung. Eine in nur 20 Tagen erstellte cplace App schuf die benötigte flexible Basis.

Mehr erfahren
Continental Reifen: cplace für Projektplanung und -controlling in F&E
Created with cplace

Projektplanung und Controlling in F&E

Um den Überblick über Steuerung und Aufwände seiner F&E-Projekte nicht zu verlieren, führte Continental Reifen eine Projekt-Planungs- und Controlling-Plattform auf der Basis von cplace ein, die benutzerfreundlich, effizient und anpassungsfähig ist.

Mehr erfahren
Cross-Company-Planning mit cplace
Created with cplace

Cross-Company Planning (CCP)

Cross-Company Planning (CCP) ermöglicht die vernetzte Terminabstimmung über Unternehmensgrenzen hinweg. Der Austausch von relevanten Informationen erfüllt höchste Compliance-Anforderungen und wahrt das Eigentümer-Prinzip in kollaborativen Projekten.

Mehr erfahren
Erfolgreiches Produktmanagement mit der cplace Product Roadmap
Solution Templates

Product Roadmap

Die cplace Product Roadmap unterstützt das Produkt-Management entlang des gesamten Lebens-Zyklus eines Produktes – von der Ideenauswahl und Priorisierung über die konkrete Planung bis hin zum End of Life eines Produktes. Alle am Produktprozess beteiligten Teammitglieder und Stakeholder erhalten genau die Informationen, die sie gerade brauchen.

Mehr erfahren
Strukturiertes Gremienmanagement auf übersichtlichen Dashboards mit dem cplace Gremienmanager
Solution Templates

Gremienmanager

Mit dem Gremienmanager ist die Planung, Protokollierung und Nachbereitung von Gremien-Meetings transparenter und einfacher denn je. Gremienbezogene Informationen werden zentral abgelegt. Er sorgt für effiziente Kommunikation zwischen Beteiligten sowie zwischen Projekt- und Gremienarbeit.

Mehr erfahren
Continental Reifen konnte das Management seines Produktlebenszyklus mit cplace modernisieren.
Created with cplace

Product Lifecycle Management (PLM)

Continental Reifen bewältigt mit cplace die zunehmende Komplexität im Management des Produktenstehungsprozesses, vereinheitlicht seine Tool-Landschaft und bringt die abteilungsübergreifende Kollaboration auf eine neue Ebene.

Mehr erfahren
Erfolgreiche Produktportfolio- und Szenarioplanung mit cplace
Created with cplace

Produktportfolio- und Szenarioplanung

Eines der größten Hightech-Photonik-Unternehmen der Welt hat auf der Basis von cplace eine App für seine Produktportfolio-Planung erstellt, mit deren Hilfe das Unternehmen seine Agilität und Innovationsfähigkeit als Wettbewerbsfaktoren stärkt.

Mehr erfahren
Einfaches Risikomanagemet in Projekten mit der Risiko Matrix im cplace Risk Manager
Solution Templates

Risk Manager

Der Risk Manager dient zur zentralisierten Identifizierung, Bewertung und Handhabung von Projektrisiken. Er schafft Transparenz, unterstützt agiles Maßnahmen-Management und fördert durch anpassbare Anwenderführung ein abgestimmtes Handeln und eine effektive Risikokontrolle.

Mehr erfahren
Transparentes Strategiemanagemet in Projekten mit der Strategy Roadmap im cplace Strategy Manager
Solution Templates

Strategy Manager

Der Strategy Manager bietet einen zentralen Überblick über strategische Initiativen und Change-Projekte und macht diese für alle berechtigten Anwender transparent. Status und Fortschritte einzelner Initiativen sind über das ganze Portfolio hinweg aggregiert.

Mehr erfahren
Vernetzte Projektterminplanung mit cplace
Created with cplace

Vernetzte Terminplanung

Ein Automobilhersteller überwindet dank der vernetzten Terminplanung mit cplace Ineffizienz und redundante Aktivitäten, nutzt Synergien und schafft Transparenz über alle Produktentstehungs-Projekte hinweg.

Mehr erfahren
Effiziente Kosten-, Ressourcen- und Kapazitätsplanung mit CURVES
Premium Applications

CURVES by Tiba Tech

CURVES ist eine flexibel konfigurierbare App, die sämtliche numerischen Informationen (z.B. Projekt-Aufwände, Kosten, Arbeitszeiten u.v.m.) anhand aussagekräftiger Visualisierungs-Optionen grafisch und tabellarisch auf einer Zeit-Skala aufschlüsselt und für die Verantwortlichen transparent macht.

Mehr erfahren
Komplexitätsmanagement mit innovativen Werkzeugen mit LOOMEO
Premium Applications

LOOMEO by REDPOINT.TESEON

LOOMEO Komplexitäts-Management schafft einen klaren Überblick über komplexe Abhängigkeiten zwischen Prozessen, Produkten und Systemen. Innovative Visualisierungs-Möglichkeiten multidimensionaler Vernetzungen gewährleisten Transparenz.

Mehr erfahren
Erfolgreiches Produktportfolio-Management auf Enterprise-Level mit cplace
Created with cplace

Produktportfolio-Planung

Ein Fahrzeughersteller bringt sein strategisches Produktportfolio-Management auf Touren: In einem Rapid-Prototyping-Projekt kreiert die collaboration Factory ein Tool, das alle Fahrzeugprojekte und Querbeziehungen visuell nachvollziehbar abbildet.

Mehr erfahren
Reifegradmanagement mit cplace
Created with cplace

Revisionssichere Produktentwicklung

Bei einem führenden Automobilhersteller ermöglicht cplace das transparente und revisionssichere Management der Entwicklung von Steuergeräten durch prozessgesteuertes Termin- und Reifegrad-Management einzelner Projekte.

Mehr erfahren
Steuerung der unternehmensweiten Risikomanagement-Landschaft
Created with cplace

Steuerung der Risikomanagement-Landschaft

Bei einem großen deutschen Automobilhersteller wird markenübergreifend eine cplace Lösung für die digitale Transformation im Risiko-Management eingesetzt. Sie bildet alle Risikomanagement-Systeme im Unternehmen zentral ab.

Mehr erfahren
Projektzeiterfassung mit cplace
Created with cplace

Projektzeiterfassung

Zur umfassenden Steuerung von F&E-Projekten gehört auch die Mitverfolgung der Zeitaufwände. Ergänzend zur cplace Projekt-Management-Umgebung bei Continental Reifen wurde daher eine bedarfsgerechte Projekt-Zeiterfassungs-App geschaffen.

Mehr erfahren
Agiles Aufgabenmanagement mit dem cplace Digital Enterprise Board
Premium Applications

Enterprise Board

Das cplace Enterprise Board ist eine vielfältig einsetzbare, flexible App für agiles Projekt- und Aufgabenmanagement in hybriden Planungsszenarien. Teams können ihre Arbeits-Methoden, Aufgaben und Maßnahmen frei definieren und den Board-Aufbau individualisieren.

Mehr erfahren
cplace Gantt-Timebox – alle Projektinformationen in einer Projektterminplanung

Gantt-Timebox

Die Gantt-Timebox verbindet die Projekt- mit der Prozess- und der Produktdatenwelt und schafft somit eine integrierte, hybride Projektterminplanungslandschaft, die einen Komplettüberblick über alle erfolgskritischen Informationen einschließlich ihrer wechselseitigen Abhängigkeiten bietet.

Mehr erfahren
Kommunizieren Sie strategische Vorhaben mit der Visual Roadmap
Premium Applications

Visual Roadmap by visualistik

Visual Roadmap dient zur Erstellung grafischer Roadmaps für beliebige Anwendungs-Bereiche, die das Zusammenspiel relevanter Faktoren übersichtlich widerspiegeln und die Kommunikation erleichtern. Zur Vermittlung strategischer Visionen lassen sich Roadmaps einfach und intuitiv für den gegebenen Zweck konfigurieren.

Mehr erfahren

Mit cplace starten

Project Overview
Scroll to Top