Your individual business solution in record time Welcome to cplace Universe!

Created
with cplace

Solution
Template

Premium
Application

– What is cplace?

Solutions created with cplace

Created with cplace stands for custom-tailored solutions that benefit from the full potential of the platform without actually being part of its standard set of applications.
These examples represent cplace implementations used successfully by market leaders in various industries, bring cplace customers’ experiences to life, and can inspire other users to come up with cplace-based solutions of their own.

– What is cplace?

Solution Templates

The name says it all – Solution Templates are templates for solving concrete business problems in the shortest possible time. They enable you to kick-start the implementation of innovative business software. Based on No-Code and Low-Code elements, Solution Templates provide just the right combination of speed, flexibility and adaptability, even for the longer term.

Developed together with experts, partners and global players from various industries, they offer immediately usable software solutions from the domain of PPM.

– What is cplace?

Premium Applications

These powerful cplace products can be mixed and matched to assemble custom solutions in record time without all the overhead involved in a traditional software development project. Premium Applications are developed by collaboration Factory and partner companies to cover the full range of specialist use cases. They can be integrated with any cplace system to expand its functional scope as needed.

– What is cplace?

The platform

The cplace platform is the common foundation of all cplace applications, interlinking the solution building blocks and providing a comprehensive toolkit that let you custom-tailor new solutions effortlessly. It comprises a full set of tools for creating and adapting scalable custom business solutions with No-Code, Low-Code, and Pro-Code at unmatched speed.

cplace in action

Continental Reifen konnte das Management seines Produktlebenszyklus mit cplace modernisieren.

Continental Tires Germany uses cplace as an IT system for innovative product lifecycle management (PLM).

– Created with cplace

Continental Tires

Continental Tires has deployed cplace to successfully tackle the increasing complexity of its product development process, standardizing its software tools and bringing cross-departmental collaboration up to a new level.

cplace in action

Innovative Projektmanagement-Software ermöglicht abgestimmtes Arbeiten bei MTU

MTU Aero Engines AG uses cplace as its enterprise-wide project management and application development tool.

– Created with cplace

MTU Aero Engines

The challenges associated with managing a large number of interdependent, complex projects across several sites at MTU required an entirely new approach. cplace enabled the company to implement a global project management approach that more than meets the requirements.

cplace in action

Fast Development mit cplace

Within as little as 10 days, a cplace custom solution was developed for BMW Group.

– Created with cplace

Fast Development

For BMW Group’s integrated action and maturity level management, an interdisciplinary team developed a cplace solution as a “minimum viable product” within a period of ten days, demonstrating the benefits of rapid application development.

Kick-start your cplace solution

– Solution Template

Digital Board

The Digital Board helps teams to manage project and individual workflows according to the Kanban model in a transparent way. Roles and tasks are clearly assigned and prioritized and are always trackable. Progress and changes are captured live; team dashboards show statuses and action items.

Agiles Aufgabenmanagement mit dem cplace Digital Enterprise Board

Implement agile task management to help your team work more efficiently every day and ensure smooth collaboration.

Kick-start your cplace solution

– Solution Template

Risk Manager

Risk Manager centralizes the identification, assessment and management of project risks. It ensures transparency and supports agile action management while facilitating well-coordinated activities and driving effective risk management through its customizable user guidance features. It creates transparency, supports agile action management, and promotes coordinated action and effective risk control through customizable user guidance.

Einfaches Risikomanagemet in Projekten mit der Risiko Matrix im cplace Risk Manager

Apply the most successful project management methods and avoid wasting time and costs and compromising quality.

Kick-start your cplace solution

– Solution Template

Strategy Manager

Strategy Manager provides both, high-level transparency and detailed insights into strategic initiatives and change projects, clearly reflecting the Who, What and When of all activities. Access privileges are assigned centrally. The intuitive user interface provides clarity at a glance.

Transparentes Strategiemanagemet in Projekten mit der Strategy Roadmap im cplace Strategy Manager

Keep an eye on all initiatives throughout your company and drive the efficiency of your strategies.

cplace products incorporating best practices

Vernetzte Projektterminplanung mit cplace

Interlinked project scheduling based on the Collaborative Project Management methodology.

– Premium Application

Enterprise Scheduling

Enterprise Scheduling applies the principles of Collaborative Project Management, providing a well-structured overview of deadlines and interdependencies across complex projects and subprojects. Roles are assigned clearly, and project information is visualized as relevant for the given task.

Solution components incorporating best practices

cplace PG-App – Projektreporting mit Echzeitdaten

Project reporting made easy – export project scheduling information to create compelling project presentations.

– Premium Application

PG Export

PG Export is a presentation graphics app that is ideally suited for extracting and enhancing current project scheduling data quickly and easily for use in product presentations and other formats. The app comes with intuitive visualization tools and multi-use design templates that make project reporting more convenient and effective than ever.

Solution components incorporating best practices

Kommunizieren Sie strategische Vorhaben mit der Visual Roadmap

Visual roadmaps for many applications

that can be intuitively customized for the relevant technology, product or product.

– Premium Application

Visual Roadmap

Visual Roadmap by visualistik generates graphic roadmaps for any purpose that reflect all relevant factors in an easy-to-grasp representation that makes communication that much easier. Roadmaps can be configured easily and intuitively as needed to convey a strategic vision. To communicate strategic visions, roadmaps can be configured easily and intuitively for the given purpose.

What is a modular design system?

Get started quickly and customize as needed – cplace does both. With its Premium Applications and Solution Templates, cplace provides a toolbox of ready-to-use solution components for nearly any conceivable business challenge. With the cplace platform as the centerpiece, these components can be combined and expanded as required. Using cplace Pro-Code, any company specific requirements can be implemented to further augment the range of applications. Created with cplace presents real-life examples that demonstrate the power of this platform when used by major global players from a broad range of industries.

Why choose cplace as a platform solution?

The cplace platform provides a single, common data basis for all users in one system. Say goodbye to shadow IT! Optimize the flow of information throughout your organization while dramatically reducing time, effort and costs!

Use the rapid application development features to create custom-tailored solutions in record time – well-structured and updatable. Empower your users to customize their own business apps using the No-Code (requiring zero coding expertise), Low-Code (requiring minimal coding skills) or Pro-Code (for professional programmers) approach, or to even develop new apps from scratch.

Scroll to Top

Ihre individuelle Geschäftslösung in Rekordzeit Willkommen im cplace Universe!

Created
with cplace

Solution
Template

Premium
Application

– Was ist cplace?

Solutions created with cplace

Created with cplace steht für maßgeschneiderte Kundenlösungen, die das volle Potenzial der Plattform nutzen, jedoch nicht zu deren Standardumfang gehören.
Diese Beispiele zeigen, in welchen Facetten cplace bei den Marktführern verschiedener Branchen erfolgreich im Einsatz ist, machen die Erfahrungen unserer Kunden erlebbar und bieten Inspiration für eigene cplace Lösungen.

– Was ist cplace?

Solution Templates

Der Name ist Programm – Solution Templates sind Vorlagen für die Lösung konkreter Businessprobleme in kürzester Zeit. Sie dienen als Kickstarter für die Einführung innovativer Businesssoftware. Dank ihrer Basis aus No-Code und Low-Code bieten sie auch langfristig den gelungenen Mix aus Speed, Flexibilität und Anpassbarkeit.

Gemeinsam entwickelt mit Fachexperten, Partnern und Global Playern verschiedener Branchen bieten sie sofort nutzbare Softwarelösungen aus der Domäne PPM.

– Was ist cplace?

Premium Applications

Aus diesen leistungsstarken cplace Produkten entstehen nach dem Mix-And-Match-Prinzip in Rekordzeit kundenspezifische Lösungen ohne langwierige Softwareentwicklungsprojekte. Premium Applications werden von collaboration Factory und Partnerunternehmen entwickelt, um fachliche Use Cases in voller Breite abzudecken. Sie können sofort in jede cplace Installation integriert werden, um deren Funktionsumfang nach Bedarf zu erweitern.

– Was ist cplace?

Die Plattform

Die cplace Plattform ist das gemeinsame Fundament aller cplace Anwendungen, verbindet die Lösungsbausteine miteinander und bietet ein umfangreiches Toolkit, mit dem Sie mühelos maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zusammenstellen können. Sie enthält das Instrumentarium für die Erstellung und Anpassung skalierbarer und kundenspezifischer Geschäftslösungen mittels No-Code, Low-Code und Pro-Code in einzigartiger Geschwindigkeit.

cplace im Einsatz

Continental Reifen konnte das Management seines Produktlebenszyklus mit cplace modernisieren.

cplace wird bei Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH als IT-System für innovatives Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) genutzt.

– Created with cplace

Continental Reifen

Continental Reifen bewältigt mit cplace die zunehmende Komplexität im Management des Produktenstehungsprozesses, vereinheitlicht seine Tool-Landschaft und hebt die abteilungsübergreifende Kollaboration auf eine neue Ebene.

cplace im Einsatz

Innovative Projektmanagement-Software ermöglicht abgestimmtes Arbeiten bei MTU

Die MTU Aero Engines AG nutzt cplace als unternehmensweites Tool für Projektmanagement und Anwendungsentwicklung.

– Created with cplace

MTU Aero Engines

Eine Vielzahl wechselseitig abhängiger, komplexer, standortübergreifender Projekte zu koordinieren erforderte bei MTU einen neuen Ansatz. Mit cplace konnte ein globales Projektmanagement umgesetzt werden, das die Anforderungen mehr als erfüllt.

cplace im Einsatz

Fast Development mit cplace

Für die BMW Group wurde innerhalb von zehn Tagen eine individuelle cplace Lösung entwickelt.

– Created with cplace

Fast Development

Für integriertes Maßnahmen- und Reifegrad-Management bei der BMW Group entwickelte ein interdisziplinäres Team in zehn Tagen eine cplace-Lösung als “Minimum Viable Product” und zeigte dabei die Vorteile schneller Anwendungsentwicklung auf.

Kickstarter für Ihre cplace Lösung

– Solution Template

Digital Board

Das Digital Board bildet Projekt- und individuelle Workflows nach dem Kanban-Vorbild transparent ab. Rollen und Aufgaben werden eindeutig zugewiesen und priorisiert und sind stets übersichtlich nachvollziehbar. Fortschritte und Änderungen werden live erfasst, und Team-Dashboards zeigen Stände und Handlungsbedarfe.

Agiles Aufgabenmanagement mit dem cplace Digital Enterprise Board

Machen Sie Ihren Team-Alltag effizienter durch agiles Aufgabenmanagement für reibungslose Zusammenarbeit.

Kickstarter für Ihre cplace Lösung

– Solution Template

Risk Manager

Der Risk Manager dient zur zentralisierten Identifizierung, Bewertung und Handhabung von Projektrisiken. Er schafft Transparenz, unterstützt agiles Maßnahmen-Management und fördert durch anpassbare Anwenderführung ein abgestimmtes Handeln und eine effektive Risikokontrolle.

Einfaches Risikomanagemet in Projekten mit der Risiko Matrix im cplace Risk Manager

Wenden Sie die erfolgreichsten Methoden des Projektmanagements an und verhindern Sie Zeit-, Kosten- und Qualitätsverluste.

Kickstarter für Ihre cplace Lösung

– Solution Template

Strategy Manager

Der Strategy Manager macht strategische Maßnahmen und Change-Projekte insgesamt und in allen Details transparent und zeigt, was wo von wem zu tun ist. Zugriffsrechte werden zentral zugewiesen. Die intuitive Benutzeroberfläche schafft Klarheit auf den ersten Blick.

Transparentes Strategiemanagemet in Projekten mit der Strategy Roadmap im cplace Strategy Manager

Behalten Sie alle Initiativen Ihres Unternehmens im Blick und bringen Sie mehr Effizienz in Ihre Strategien.

Lösungsbausteine mit Best-Practices

Vernetzte Projektterminplanung mit cplace

Vernetzte Projektterminplanung nach der Methodik des kollaborativen Projektmanagements.

– Premium Application

Enterprise Scheduling

Enterprise Scheduling verwirklicht die Prinzipien des kollaborativen Projektmanagements und schafft Klarheit über Termine und Abhängigkeiten in komplexen Projekten und Teilprojekten. Rollen werden klar zugewiesen, Projektinformationen aufgabenbezogen visualisiert.

Lösungsbausteine mit Best-Practices

cplace PG-App – Projektreporting mit Echzeitdaten

Projektreporting leicht gemacht – exportieren Sie Daten der Projektterminplanung für ansprechende Projektpräsentationen.

– Premium Application

PG-Export

Die Präsentationsgrafik-App PG-Export ist die ideale cplace App für einfaches, schnelles Extrahieren und Aufbereiten aktueller Daten der Projektterminplanung zur Verwendung in Projektpräsentationen und anderen Formaten. Mit intuitiven Visualisierungswerkzeugen und wiederverwendbaren Gestaltungsvorlagen wird das Projektreporting bequemer und effektiver denn je.

Lösungsbausteine mit Best-Practices

Kommunizieren Sie strategische Vorhaben mit der Visual Roadmap

Visuelle Roadmap-Darstellung für verschiedene Anwendungsbereiche,

intuitiv anpassbar an Technologie, Produkt oder Projekt.

– Premium Application

Visual Roadmap

Visual Roadmap by visualistik dient zur Erstellung grafischer Roadmaps für beliebige Anwendungsbereiche, die das Zusammenspiel relevanter Faktoren übersichtlich widerspiegeln und die Kommunikation erleichtern. Zur Vermittlung strategischer Visionen lassen sich Roadmaps einfach und intuitiv für den gegebenen Zweck konfigurieren.

Was ist ein modulares Baukastensystem?

Schnell starten und beliebig anpassen – das ist mit cplace kein Widerspruch. Mit den Premium Applications und Solution Templates bietet cplace einsatzbereite Lösungsbausteine für verschiedene fachliche Herausforderungen, die auf Basis der Plattform ganz nach Bedarf kombiniert und erweitert werden können. Mit cplace Pro-Code können darüber hinaus alle nur denkbaren unternehmensspezifischen Anforderungen realisiert werden – Created with cplace zeigt Beispiele für die Power der Plattform bei den Global Playern verschiedener Branchen.

Warum cplace als Plattformlösung?

Die Plattform cplace bietet eine einheitliche Datenbasis für alle Nutzer in einem System. Damit sagen Sie der Schatten-IT Goodbye! Optimieren Sie so den Informationsfluss innerhalb Ihrer Organisation und senken Sie gleichzeitig Zeit- und Kostenaufwand!

Dank der Möglichkeiten der schnellen Anwendungs-Entwicklung entstehen in Rekordzeit, strukturiert und updatefähig maßgeschneiderte Lösungen: Anwender können ohne (No-Code), mit wenigen (Low-Code), aber auch mit umfangreichen Programmierkenntnissen (Pro-Code) einzelne Anwendungen schnell und einfach individualisieren und sogar ganze Apps neu entwickeln.

Scroll to Top